Page Loading... please wait!

This message not going away?
Ensure Javascript is on and click the box
Unregistered? Register for a user account. Home :: Downloads :: Submit News :: Reviews :: FAQ   

There are 52 unlogged users and 0 registered users online.

You can log-in or register for a user account here.

Languages

Preferred language:

View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
esadmOffline
Post subject: i need help !  PostPosted: Apr 23, 2015 - 04:41 AM

guys, i am a noob engineer and i really want to build my lamborghini diablo so badly !!! where should i start? what should i do? how should i go about building my dream car! Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

Reply with quote Back to top
RTOffline
Post subject: RE: i need help !  PostPosted: Apr 23, 2015 - 05:46 AM
KitCentral Fellow

We here all understand why everybody wants to build a Lamborghini. They are awesome. But, if you do not have any experience building a car you have chosen the wrong car to be your first attempt. These are the most intricate, expensive, and demanding builds of any replicas.
My suggestion for you if you really want to build a car is to go for something more feasible, like something from Factory Five. They have really nice true kits. You could build a Cobra, a GTM mid-engine, a street rod, or even their new 818. You would at least stand a chance to finish the build and actually have a car when you are done.
There is a reason the builders that finish a Lambo are called the 3%. That refers to the percent that start a Lambo and finish.

Anyway, think about it. There are people here that can help no matter what you are building.

RT

esadmOffline
Post subject: Re: RE: i need help !  PostPosted: Apr 23, 2015 - 04:31 PM

RT wrote: