Page Loading... please wait!

This message not going away?
Ensure Javascript is on and click the box
Unregistered? Register for a user account. Home :: Downloads :: Submit News :: Reviews :: FAQ   

There are 62 unlogged users and 0 registered users online.

You can log-in or register for a user account here.

Languages

Preferred language:

View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
onooneOffline
Post subject: Countach questions  PostPosted: Oct 29, 2010 - 07:56 AM

Since I'm new to this I want to get an idea of what's out there, and if some of my ideas are feasible.

I would like to recreate the LP500 QV, and get the exterior appearance of the car as close as possible. Are there body kits/parts out there to achieve this?

Can the Countach accept the BMW v12 with the Audi transmission?
How is the performance of that set up?
Is there any drawbacks to mating these parts?
Can it be made to sound like a Lambo V12?

Since there is an issue with the height of a driver of the Countach, can I change pedal/driver position to accommodate my 6'3" height, without any effect on the exterior of the car?

I have more questions. But I think this will be a good start.

Reply with quote Back to top
flyhilandsoft
Post subject: RE: Countach questions  PostPosted: Oct 30, 2010 - 04:10 AM
KitCentral Fellow

Welcome,